Пятница, 24.05.2024, 14:32
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

Bloodgutter - Death Mountain (2023)


Bloodgutter - Death Mountain (2023)

Bloodgutter - Death Mountain 

Год/Year: 2023
Стиль/Style: Death Metal
Страна/Country:  Denmark

Треклист /Tracklist

01. Katabatic Death Wind
02. Rot Awaits
03. Artillery Supremacy
04. Torture Sacrifice
05. Down the Gutter
06. For the Empire
07. Unternehmen Gericht
08. Fill the Graves
09. Whirlwind of Doom
10. Jaws of Death
11. Our Final Conflict
t: 37:16


Bjørn Jensen    Bass
NP Nielsen    Drums
Mikkel Lau    Vocals
Martin Sørensen    Guitars



Hailing from Silkeborg/Denmark and formed in 2019, Bloodgutter is the result of four good friends wanting to play some nasty music together and that being despite of quite notable musical differences. Common musical ground was quickly found and after a lot songwriting and practicing the band has now recorded an 11 track full-length album, that is good to go.

The band handled the recording themselves in their hometown and the mastering was done by Jacob Bredahl at Dead Rat Studios.

Musically Bloodgutter and their debut album “Death Mountain” comes off sounding very catchy, heavy, groovy, and gritty. The buzz saw guitar tone alongside the genuine production makes you think of the golden years of death metal and more so the Swedish scene than the American. Musically the band is inspired by a vast array of bands, but sonically they have often been described as a bastard mix of Entombed and Obituary.

So if you like your death metal raw, simple, oldschool, and groovy you should definitely give these Danes and their upcoming album “DEATH MOUNTAIN” a shot. /original news

Категория: Death Metal | Просмотров: 90 | | Теги: DENMARK, 2023, Death Metal, Bloodgutter | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Похожие новости
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]

Вход на сайт
«  Июнь 2023  »
Official Site

Онлайн всего: 1
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 0
GREECE AMON AMARTH NORWAY 2008 2014 heavy metal power metal Japan 2017 Death Metal Black Metal Doom Metal United Kingdom 2003 Sweden Melodic Death Metal 2009 2007 DENMARK 2020 Germany Russian Federation 1994 2021 Italy Gothic Metal DHAK Alternative Metal United States Speed Metal Switzerland 2004 Groove Metal 2012 progressive rock Psychedelic 2015 2013 Canada 2023 Progressive Metal instrumental austria DYING FETUS Poland Thrash Metal Hard Rock usa Finland Progressive Death Metal 1996 AOR Melodic Rock 2000 DREAM MASTER 2006 France Brazil Spain 2018 australia DREAM EVIL Symphonic Black Metal Stoner Metal 2022 DREAMLAND Symphonic Metal epic metal Post-Metal mp3 2005 Progressive Power Metal 2019 progressive 2010 Melodic Black Metal chile Airbourne 2016 Crossover 2011 Folk Metal Technical Death Metal Netherlands Mexico Hardcore 1997 uk Groove Czech Republic Argentina BELGIUM Ambient Progressive Thrash Metal International Alternative rock Industrial Sludge Melodic Hard Rock Black Rain