Воскресенье, 03.12.2023, 10:08
Приветствую Вас Гость | RSS

Symmetry 2018 by Quicksilver Night


Symmetry 2018 by Quicksilver Night

Страна: USA
Жанр: Progressive Rock

Треклист /Tracklist

01. The Symmetry Overture (feat. Farzad Golpayegani)
02. Atlas (feat. Jon Boylan & Milt Gore)
03. Quicksilver Night (feat. Jason Cale)
04. The Ship of Theseus (feat. Milt Gore)
05. Buffalo Head (Remastered) [feat. Jon Boylan & Devé Sherielle]
06. Invocation (feat. Jon Boylan)
07. Talus (feat. Jason Cale)
08. Child of Spring (feat. Mike Kershaw)
09. Symmetry (feat. Jon Boylan & Farzad Golpayegani)

Warren Russell - additional guitars, backing vocals and everything else Except: Farzad Golpayegani - guitar (1, 9) Jon Boylan - vocals (2, 5, 6, 9) Milt Gore - guitar (2, 4) Jason Cale - guitar and vocals (3, 7) DeVé Sherielle - vocals (5) Mike Kershaw - vocals (8). Media/Samples


Although darker and heavier in tone than Quicksilver Night’s 2012 EP “Lucent” and 2015 “Reliquary” album, “Symmetry” explores similar lyrical concepts about the choices we make in the face of our apparent freewill and the consequences of those choices. This is not, however, a linear storyline nor is it even about a single specific character; this is more a series of vignettes in metaphor.

1) The Symmetry Overture – features Farzad Golpayegani on lead guitar. It is the album’s instrumental introduction, blistering and enigmatic

2) Atlas – features Jon Boylan on vocals & Milt Gore on lead guitar.
The weight of the world is on his shoulders; he took it upon himself.

3) Quicksilver Night – features Jason Cale on vocals and lead guitar
The quicksilver night is a fugue state, a desert fantasy that he tries to inhabit in escape from reality.

4) The Ship of Theseus – features Milt Gore on lead guitar. An instrumental named for a question of identity…more


Категория: Progressive Rock | Просмотров: 61 | | Теги: 2018, progressive rock, Quicksilver Night, united ststes | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Похожие новости
Всего комментариев: 0
Имя *:
Email *:
Код *:

Вход на сайт
«  Май 2023  »
Official Site

Онлайн всего: 2
Гостей: 1
Пользователей: 1
GREECE AMON AMARTH NORWAY 2008 2014 heavy metal power metal Japan 2017 Death Metal Black Metal Doom Metal United Kingdom 2003 Sweden Melodic Death Metal 2009 DENMARK 2007 2020 Germany Russian Federation 1994 2021 Italy Gothic Metal DHAK Alternative Metal United States Speed Metal Switzerland 2004 Groove Metal 2012 progressive rock Psychedelic 2013 2015 Canada 2023 Progressive Metal instrumental austria DYING FETUS 2002 Poland Thrash Metal Hard Rock usa Finland Progressive Death Metal 1996 AOR Melodic Rock 2000 DREAM MASTER 2006 France Brazil Spain 2018 australia DREAM EVIL Symphonic Black Metal Stoner Metal 2022 DREAMLAND Symphonic Metal epic metal Post-Metal 2005 Progressive Power Metal 2019 progressive 2010 Melodic Black Metal chile Airbourne 2016 Crossover 2011 Folk Metal Technical Death Metal Netherlands Mexico Hardcore 1993 1997 uk Groove Czech Republic Argentina Ambient Progressive Thrash Metal International Alternative rock Sludge Atmospheric Metal Melodic Hard Rock Black Rain